Construction Talbon

Construction Talbon has always been at the forefront of the market and constantly on the lookout for new technologies, techniques and innovations that improve the service and the solutions provided to clients.

The constancy and reliability of the company lies in its ability to maintain a stable team formed of skilled and dynamic people, and at all levels: project managers, site managers, supervisors, crew members and Superintendent of the various trades.

Services offered

Talbon Construction specializes in architectural and civil work as well as equipment installation in the industrial, commercial and institutional domains.

  • Consultation prior to construction
  • Administration of contracts
  • Scheduling deadlines
  • Construction Management
  • Conception and design
  • Feasibility Study
  • Cost and deadline supervision
  • General and specific construction
  • Projet Management
  • Equipment installation
  • Quality Management
  • Building maintenance
  • Surveillance of sites

GMI Division

Founded in 2008, GMI division (Mine Industry Management inc.) Specializes in mining jobs to nature, particularly the work underground. Whether to build infrastructure for architectural work, installation of equipment, installation of structural steel and concrete, or any other inquiries, GMI is known for its versatility and competent teams, always in the spirit of hard work conveyed by Talbon Construction and its leaders.

CONSTRUCTION TALBON

203, boulevard Industriel
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec) J9X 6P2

Telephone : 819 797-0122

Share

Constancy and reliability are our core concerns

Construction Talbon

Construction Talbon a toujours été à l'avant-garDe du marché et sans cesse à l'affût des nouvelles tEchnologies, techniques et innovations qui permettent d'améliorer le service et les solutions offertes aux clients.

La constance et la fiabilité de l’entreprise résident dans sa capacité à maintenir une équipe stable formée de gens compétents et dynamiques, et ce à tous les niveaux : gestionnaires de projets, gérants de chantiers, contremaîtres, surintendants et membres des équipes des différents corps de métier.

Services offerts

Construction Talbon se spécialise dans les travaux civils et architecturaux ainsi que dans l'installation d'équipements dans les domaines industriel, commercial et institutionnel.

  • Consultation avant construction
  • Administration des contrats
  • Planification des échéanciers
  • Gestion de construction
  • Conception et design
  • Étude de faisabilité
  • Contrôle des coûts et des échéanciers
  • Construction générale et spécifique
  • Gestion de projets
  • Installation d'équipements
  • Gestion de qualité
  • Maintenance de bâtiments
  • Surveillance de chantiers

Division GMI

Créée en 2008, la division GMI (Gestion Mine Industrie inc.) se spécialise dans les travaux à caractère miniers, particulièrement les travaux sous-terre.  Que ce soit pour la construction d'infrastructure, de travaux d'architecture, l'installation d'équipements, la mise en place de structures d'acier et de béton, ou pour toute autre demande, GMI se démarque par sa polyvalence et ses équipes compétentes, toujours dans l'esprit de travail rigoureux véhiculé par Construction Talbon et ses dirigeants.

Construction Talbon

203, boulevard Industriel
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec) J9X 6P2

Téléphone : 819 797-0122

Partagez

Constance et fiabilité au coeur de nos préoccupations