Contact us

General information

819 797-0122 

info@talbon.ca

Fax : 819 797-1914
 

Quote Or PROJEcT

Refer to our ''Project Management'' section 
 

Our address

203, boul. Industriel
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec) J9X 6P2

Communicate with us

Our team

Paul Bernier

President

pbernier@talbon.ca

Michel Bélanger

Controller

mbelanger@talbon.ca

Michel Bélanger

Controller

mbelanger@talbon.ca

Stéphanie Larouche

Administrative assistant

slarouche@talbon.ca

Sébastien Bélanger

Accounting

sbelanger@talbon.ca

Karine Chasle

Human Ressources Advisor

kchasle@talbon.ca

Janie Robichaud

Secretary - Reception

jrobichaud@talbon.ca

Paul Bernier

President

pbernier@talbon.ca

Jean-François Perron

Project manager

jperron@talbon.ca

Philippe Langlois

Project manager

planglois@talbon.ca

Valérie Germain

Project manager

vgermain@talbon.ca

Jean Arseneault

Project manager

jarseneault@talbon.ca

Steve Caron

Project manager

scaron@talbon.ca

Sébastien Morin

Supervisor / Buyer

smorin@talbon.ca

Sylvain Lapalme

Shop Foreman

slapalme@talbon.ca

Sylvain Bernier

Foreman

sbernier@talbon.ca

Denis Leclerc

Foreman

dleclerc@talbon.ca

Alain Bernier

Foreman

abernier@talbon.ca

Sylvain Rouleau

Foreman

srouleau@talbon.ca

CONSTRUCTION TALBON

203, boulevard Industriel
Rouyn-Noranda (Québec) J9X 6P2

Telephone : 819 797-0122

Share

Constancy and reliability are our core concerns